Posted by: Hannah | 11/20/2011

oops

Yes, I missed yesterday. Yes, I’m pretty much going to miss today too, because it’s already 11pm and I’m so not ready for work tomorrow… I was away all weekend and then once I got back I hung out with my sister instead of doing chores, and then she & I took the boys to a Christmas parade instead of doing anything super-productive.

The whole weekend was restorative, and hilarious, and fun and exhausting and invigorating all at once.

But I didn’t write. Not one word.

One day before the end of the month I will double up on posts so that I still have the requisite number by the end of November. I’ll get up tomorrow morning at 6AM and finish the chores I haven’t done this evening. In the meantime, I’m sitting on a heat pack trying to get my sore hip to release and winding down from all the merriment so I can get some sleep.

Leave a Reply

Categories

